Studio Audience

April 12, 2006 at 9:56 PM | Posted in Uncategorized | 3 Comments
Aurora, you are a silly, stupid girl.  And very sweet and caring.  It makes me feel all warm and fuzzy (like belly button lint) to know that you care.
And I’m sorry you were worried.  I had a few things writtten, set to post, and it felt like too much, or not enough, or both.  Or something different entirely.  Stuff I wasnt happy enough with to post.  Despite obvious appearances, I have some journalistic integr–ha-haha.  Okay, sorry, couldnt say that with a straight face.
The truth is, this reality, this life and crap associated with it that I have to lead, they interfere with the important things, like taking care of my blog.
For the next 3 or 4 weeks, things may be intermittent, at best.  Or I just may post some shorts, or finish the thing about school that I have written, because that’s what this is about. I have 3 or 4 weeks of school left (no, I’m not real sure), and I am supposed to be graduating, and add two jobs into the mix, and these classes are kicking my ass in a slow, deliberate, subtle fashion.
I thought it might be time to dredge something up from the archives to post on the front, a rerun, if you will.  That may happen too.  Last Friday, or when ever it was, I mounted three articles in the same day.  I may have overwhelmed everyone–that was the impression I got.  So from now on, one a day, no more.  Like an apple, or a crack pipe.  That way if I have to hold on to something, if I run dry for a day, I have a back up plan.
But I originally thought I would be posting roughly twice a week.  I’ve been visiting my friends out there too, I just didnt have time to post a comment.  I have regular readers, and real friends here, sorry to make you wait and worry.
Do you forgive me?  Or do you need to spank me?  ‘Cause I can go a couple of ways on that. . . .
3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Yup, the push to complete course work before graduation…hmmmm sounds like me 😀  You\’re doing great!  Tons better than me!  All I have to do is college (I\’m a SAHM) so I can\’t complain since you are doing it with two jobs!!  Your a role model hahahaha

  2. re: comment left on my blog
    you\’re right on both counts   *wink*
    and yes, I did bring  you back something from Saginaw, but you have to retrieve it in person. It\’s too big to send thru the mail, and would probably get bruised in the shipping too.
     
    now, what is it you\’re studying in college? oh yeah.. how to be a bad ass, lol  hahahaha      I said bad ass NOT smart ass, you already have a degree in that!
     
    oh quit being pissy about it… I\’m really smiling and there\’s a bit of a mischievous twinkle in my eyes. If  you \’d look at my face instead of my boobs, you\’d see it, lol
     
    hugs and tugs

  3. heheheh, you know what\’s the whole point? I can\’t be angry with you. It\’s humanly imposible. And I guess I just got used that you\’d post like … 3 times a day ( d\’ooh) and be around. It\’s me who\’s always somewhere but not here.
    and like belly button lint? bahahahahah. thanks 🙂 I do care.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

