What the–?

April 20, 2006 at 8:23 AM | Posted in Notes on Society | 8 Comments
Yeah, notes on society, all right.
How can MY blog show up as a top three result for 86 Pontiac Cutlass Sierra?  I mean, yes, I mentioned in the drivel about my cars, but number 3?  Christ.  And I was also numbered 3 or 4 in "oral sex," which, to be honest, is probably not a bad place to be.
Nevertheless. . . I hope this is all time-related, maybe, and just because it was new. . .
I’m not sure how popular I really am, but I don’t think I’m that popular.
 
If I am, somebody better start sending me money or groupies.
8 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. HEHEHE. after doing some reading i\’m not surprised. not a bit 😛
    Jesus nr2 manager :"D

  2. Hey thanks for the comment on my blog.  Yes, we continue to agree to disagree.  Your comment on Pac Mac made me spit my coffee all over my screen!  I have a right-wing friend, who comments from time to time on my blog (GREG); he and I can get into some very spirited debates…feel free to jump in when you see that happening.  It is so much fun.
     
    To be honest, sometimes, I even agree with some views he shares, but I like to play the devil\’s advocate…ALOT!

  3. Fresh from my stats page today: king size dick and king sive booties (with a typo, no less).
     
    How the hell am I supposed to feel good about that one?!

  4. (Does this blog make my ass look big???) 😉

  5. thanks for the visit
     
    I loved the wal-mart story.  They thought I was gonna steal the stupid cart to when I used it with my mom.

  6. Just came from Cindy\’s….a 50 yr old with a nose ring….now that\’s just WRONG too!  gross! *gag, gag*

  7. who got spots #1 and 2??? haha! My gosh how funny! I get crazy ones from searches – I need to start a list of them somewhere!! LOL!!

  8. who got spots #1 and 2??? haha! My gosh how funny! I get crazy ones from searches – I need to start a list of them somewhere!! LOL!!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

