Coming Soon. . . .

June 10, 2006 at 8:54 AM | Posted in Uncategorized | 5 Comments
To a computer near you!

That’s right, OGX fans, I will back, really, really soon.  The issues I had, the personal issues, are, in a large sense, resolved.  When I think of that word, I can;t help but think about our President, George W Bush, telling the world of our "resolve."  Well, I guess that’s what I have:  a firm resolve.  A hard, throbbing, erect resolve.  A pulsating–
Okay, never mind.  The reason I took a break is, I had a few things to take care of.  I wasn’t really even sure of what those things were, only that something neeeded to be done.  It wasn’t quite what I expected, but it is infinitely better.
As soon as I catch my breath, I will be back up, posting, and also coming by to visit all of you rmore often, because I feel I’ve been neglecting some of you.  I don’t want any of you to feel that way, forgotten.  If anyone feels I’ve abandon them, I am so sorry.   And let me know. I just have a bad memory, I didn’t do it on purpose.  I want to spread my sunshine all over your face.  You know what I mean.

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. as always, looking forward to what you have to say
    missed your writing here
    but that\’s how us stalkers are
    always looking for our prey, lol, waiting for the purrrrfect time to pounce
     
    Hey Bryan…..
    *pounce*
     
    lol, hugs and all that other good stuff
     
     

  2. OH, you should know, I love a good challenge, and a tease! LOL
    (I\’ve never been sorry) So try your best! LMAO Better read my 101, and a few other things though. Forewarned ya know is best when it comes to Pussy… um us Kittys. LOL BIG HUGS, (and a grope as I leave) Steph

  3. OH and I did the perfect lover thing too. LOL

  4. You were gone then came back and I never missed ya….hahaha just kidding.  You do have a point though.  Sometimes, I actually dread coming into blog land because I know I need to post and stop in to see my other friends.  It takes away time from other things I should be doing.  Oh and hey, I\’m going to apply for a job tomorrow.  I\’m like scared sh*&^ess! hahaha

  5. hello ma darlin\’ 😀 heheh, just have in mind that my bday is 06 14. so for now you can lust after my blog. I\’ll be legeal after 1 bloody stinky day :/ and loose my chance to sue someone (arrggghh). nevermind. life is sunny, shiny and annoyingly bright, probably, just probably, because you\’re back. I can\’t say I missed you teribly 😛 hahah, i always miss you, you\’re like my morning journal and if I can\’t have my nose in it every morning it just feels wrong. And I AM NOT ignoring you, just others who tend to be annoying stick-ups. I\’ll write you soon, i just need to make my computer work.
     
    love, blahh blah blah.. kisses, blah blah.
     
    pretty much happy
    A. 


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

