CrossOver

December 22, 2007 at 11:13 PM | Posted in Riding In Cars With Pizza | Leave a comment
   Back in the early 90s, I wanted to be a cartoonist.  Maybe I still do; I really don’t know.  But I started reading some online comics (Webcomics, in the parlance of our times) and it spurned a renewed interest in me.  Of course I have a short attention span.  I want to stick with the stand up beca–Ooh, shiny!
  Wait.  Where was I?
  Anyway, I wanted to start posting some of my comic online.  I tried here, and it didn’t work so well.  So, I went to plan B, and posted them on my MySpace.  I haven’t abandon this blog–far from it.  This is the one where I actually write about my life.  My other msn is more of a comedy diary, and then the MySpace is strictly for comedy networking and so forth.  But I posted the strip and it looked good.  Formatted fine, and everything.  So, I’m going to post one or so a week, until I run out.  I have about 55 of them, which is enough for a year.  Maybe by then I’ll take it up again.  In the meantime, wander over to my Myspace and check it out on the blog section.  Merry Christmas. 
http://www.myspace.com/bryanbushong

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

