Carrie

April 13, 2008 at 1:20 PM | Posted in Journal | 1 Comment
   Last night was the big "Employee Recognition and Anniversary Dinner" at our company:  the prom.
  I was on the committee to help organize it because I was on the committee last year and somehow I was on the mailing list.  Luckily, because time was short, we didn’t have to do much and outsourced most of it.  We did have it at the same place this year, the fabulous Coranodo Ballroom.
  Last year, if you recall (and I’m sure you do; I’m certain that all of you follow my life story, memorize statistics and trade cards about it) I had an issue with being a little drunk and saying some untoward things to some women.  I was trying to be fun and funny, and entertain people, and obviously some chicks at the bank think I’m a horny sexist pig.  It’s amazing how intuitive some people are.  I tried to behave a little better this year…but if I get called on the carpet again, I guess I’ll know.

  This company has a thousand stories–
  Detroit knew some people there this year, so she had friends to talk to, and fun.  Of course I’m everyone’s friend, and talked to alot of people.  I feel I may have neglected Scott and Bunny….But I see them all the time.  Anyway–open bar.  We all had a good time.  Some people had a better time than others.  A woman I honestly hardly know was drunk as shit and hanging all over me, trying to convince me to go to the bar with her and a group of people.  When I pointed out my girlfriend, she invited her, too.  Then she moved to my friend Serena’s boyfriend, and ran her hand up his leg.  I didn’t get any of that.  It’s not fair.  But she did have her ass in a short dress right in front of me. 
  Detroit caught me looking down at her ass.  Of course I was.  She signaled me a dare to lift up her skirt.  Yeah.  But I was also looking at her husband, the angry drunk jealous type about 20 feet away.  Maybe–
  Maybe he just knows how she is.  Or what she is:  A gang-bang waiting to happen.  She got distracted and we four made our escape around the corner.  This morning, I see one girl posted some pix on her myspace from the "after party" at the bar–the one that the drunk gang-bang hostess was insisting we go to.  Either her and her husband didn’t go–or she was kept out of the pictures for the sake of decorum.
  Or maybe she was just under the table, blowing all the guys.

  We should have went to the bar.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. lol…♥~♥ :oD the shortest distance between two people is a smile… :oD ♥~♥ 


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

