I Can’t Have Anything Nice

April 21, 2009 at 1:25 AM | Posted in Riding In Cars With Pizza | Leave a comment
I have several things saved up to post, so you going to see…several separate posts. 

  Oh, yeah, so, Saturday, Kearby comes back from a run and says, "What’s the deal with your car door?"
  I had just been out there.  I looked at him with a puzzled expression.  "What, did I leave it open?"
  He saw my puzzled expression and raised me a quizzical one.  "Dude, somebody hit your car, bro."
  My look changed to disbelief.  I walked outside, and sure as shit, someone had hit my car.
  The mark was on the driver’s side, and it was low.  And it ran along BOTH doors.  Like someone was turning in or backing out next to me, and their low bumper just scraped my car.
  And they kept fucking going.  They continued to pull out, and they continued to scrap the side of my car.  Then they left.  Muh-ther-fuck. Shit.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

