Random Numbers

June 2, 2009 at 4:31 PM | Posted in Notes on Society | Leave a comment
I don’t need to use my turn signal.  I need you to read my mind.  Then you would know that I’m going to turn left, and you would also know that you should fuck off.  *You would know.*

I download music for free because I’m a fan, but I’m not a big enough fan to pay for it.  its kind of like PBS.  I like to watch it on occasion, but I don’t want to be a member.  and no, I don’t want coffee mug for joining at the platinum level.

My friend Bunny was bitching to me about her husband, as per usual. 
I said to her, "Other than me, you will not find a perfect man."
Yes, I said that with a straight face.

There was a thunderstorm while I was at work today, and the power flickered a bit.  I reasoned that, if the power goes out, I might need a flashlight to see what I’m doing on the computer.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

