Movin On Up

September 4, 2010 at 11:07 AM | Posted in Journal | Leave a comment
Tags:
Listen, boys and girls–if anyone is out there–we need to talk.

I feel like I am the lasts one here on MSN spaces, and I also feel like I am talking to myself most of the time.  I made the decision to move my blog to a new site.
I wish I could afford to get a domain name, and keep it.  In fact, I think I did do that at one time.  Where oh where did it go?
But I made a blog on WordPress.  It’s easier to manage, they don’t change shit on me without giving me a choice, and it’s easier to leave a comment on.  Plus, I might actually get some traffic and readers there.  Who knows.
I’m going to keep this one up as long as they will let me–maybe I have o visit once in a while to keep it–so that you will have access to all the hilarious antics that are the archives.  In the meantime, come follow me on wordpress at:

oldestgenxer.wordpress.com

Peace out.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

