Lloyd

October 23, 2011 at 6:50 AM | Posted in Fiction | Leave a comment
Tags: , ,

This is Flash for Chuck’s site. This week was actually just this weekend, he wanted 100 words on bullying. I posted on there earlier a link to my story “Visceral,” telling him I already wrote a bullying piece. That was actually for the challenge on revenge, but when you read it, you’ll know. I accused him of trying to bully another piece out of me.
I guess he got it.

I see you.
What a pussy.  You’re weak.
God, you’re so tiny and frail.  I hate weakness.  You have to strong.  My dad says so.  He made me-
He made me strong.  See my scars?
Oh, big deal, so you’re smart.  That won’t protect you.  It’s gonna be worth detention to smear your face into the lockers.
Then I’ll have respect.
Then the others won’t look at me like that.
Your friends can’t protect you, either.  Your friends are weak, asthmatic little bitches, too.
I sit alone in detention, feeling my power.  I love it.
I’ll never admit it’s lonely.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

